‘The Hunger Games’ Is Logically Doing A Mall Publicity Tour

Thursday, February 23 by
The 2012 'Hunger Games' Food Court Tour 

In order to ensure that every single teenager and mall denizen in the world has reached 134% Hunger Games saturation, the cast will be touring around the malls of America. And, unsurprisingly, the Mall of America. The attendees will undoubtedly be oblivious to the fact that the Hunger Games exist in the near future solely to subdue the likes of them. Oh well, IT’S KATNISS, YOU GUYS!!!!

Select cast members will be on hand to answer such questions as:

“How much fun did you guys have working on set?”

and

“I can’t believe that you guys are in The Hunger Games movie!”

That last one wasn’t a question, but it will be exclaimed several times.

If you feel like harassing the cast, or have an honest to goodness question about what Lenny Kravitz was like to work with, check out the following dates right here:

Saturday, March 3rd – LOS ANGELES
Fan event at the Westfield Century City
Talent: Gary Ross, Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth
For media inquiries, contact: Chris Regan 323-645-6800 / chris.regan@ginsberglibby.com

Tuesday, March 6th- ATLANTA
Fan event at JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Talent: Liam Hemsworth, Leven Rambin, Dayo Okeniyi, Amandla Stenberg and Jack Quaid
For media inquiries, contact: Shelly Williams 404-975-4203 / swilliams@alliedtha.com

Wednesday, March 7th – PHOENIX AND CHICAGO
PHOENIX
Fan event at the Scottsdale Fashion Square
Talent: Liam Hemsworth, Leven Rambin, Dayo Okeniyi and Jack Quaid
For media inquiries, contact: Aaron Marion 602-544-5710 / amarion@alliedtha.com

CHICAGO
Fan event at the Westfield Fox Valley
Talent: Josh Hutcherson, Isabelle Fuhrman and Jacqueline Emerson
For media inquiries, contact: Amanda Vallejo 312-376-8572 / avallejo@alliedtha.com

Thursday, March 8th – MIAMI AND DALLAS
MIAMI
Fan event at the Westfield Broward
Talent: Jennifer Lawrence, Alexander Ludwig and Amandla Stenberg
For media inquiries, contact: Aprile Kimble 954-200-8011 / akimble@alliedtha.com

DALLAS
Fan event at Galleria Dallas
Talent: Josh Hutcherson, Isabelle Fuhrman and Jacqueline Emerson
For media inquiries, contact: Chet Whitmore 972-957-3154 / cwhitmore@alliedtha.com

Friday, March 9th – MINNEAPOLIS
Fan event at the Mall Of America
Talent: Jennifer Lawrence, Alexander Ludwig, Amandla Stenberg, Josh Hutcherson, Isabelle Fuhrman and Jacqueline Emerson
For media inquiries, contact: Maggie Henjum 612-436-7414 / mhenjum@alliedtha.com

Saturday, March 10th – SEATTLE
Fan event at the University Village
Talent: Jennifer Lawrence, Liam Hemsworth and Josh Hutcherson
For media inquiries, contact: Arleigh Nish 206-204-5852 / anish@alliedim.com

Do you like this story?