Clips - Page 3

bad-boys2
Michael Bay Epic Spinning Shot Supercut
Monday, August 8 by

How can one shot be packed with so much drama?

Apes
‘Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes’: Monkeys Making Mischief
Friday, July 22 by

Those darn monkeys!

Attack the Block
‘Attack The Block’ Clip Demonstrates Their Need For Weapons
Thursday, July 21 by

Best think twice before attackin’ this block.

the-dude-white-russian
Links Away: Drunk People Getting Drunk (In Movies)
Wednesday, July 13 by

Drunk people: Funny in movies, deplored in real life.

young-potter
Links Away: Look Back At ‘Harry Potter’ And Weep
Monday, July 11 by

It’s all coming to end.

dark-knight-robbery
Greatest Movie Bank Robbery Ever
Thursday, July 7 by

In this supercut, the craftiest criminals from cinema attempt to commit the heist of the century.

swimshrk
Links Away: All The Worst Bosses Ever
Tuesday, July 5 by

‘Horrible Bosses’ is hardly striking on something new. Bad bosses have been terrorizing movie protagonists for ages.

Screen shot 2011-06-28 at 4.39.29 PM
‘Breaking Bad’ Featurette Will Remind You Why You Love ‘Breaking Bad’
Tuesday, June 28 by

It’s almost here! It’s almost here!

michael-bay
Links Away: The Michael Bay Formula
Monday, June 27 by

Say what you will about Michael Bay, he certainly has a distinctive style.

demo-main
Links Away: Demolition Man Supercut
Tuesday, June 21 by

Simon Phoenix talk to himself. A lot.

awkward-men
Links Away: No Country For Awkward Men
Monday, June 20 by

Javier Bardem’s character in No Country for Old Men wasn’t just a cold-blooded psychopath; he was also very socially awkward.

pulp-fiction-fuck
All 429 Curse Words From ‘Pulp Fiction’
Tuesday, June 14 by

Now you can see them all in one video!

captain-america-superhumanizer
New ‘Captain America’ Spots: Don’t Urinate In The Superhumanizer
Tuesday, June 7 by

Three new TV spots include a Hot Tamales mascot Red Skull asking Steve Rogers an important question.

marked-for-death
Fan-Made Tribute Videos: ‘Marked for Death’, Van Damme, ‘Full House’
Tuesday, June 7 by

Three examples of awesome fan-made tribute videos.

green-lantern-hal-flying
‘Green Lantern’ Clips… And Clips… And Clips…
Monday, June 6 by

In 8 new clips, you’ll see how Hal Jordan learns to fly, thanks to the help of Fish Chicken McGee – among other things.

Franco
TV Spots Galore: ‘Super 8′, ‘Cowboys And Aliens’, ‘Apes’, ‘Captain America’, And ‘The Change-Up’
Friday, June 3 by

Why watch TV at all when you can get all the movie commercials right here in this post?

movie-threats
The 100 Greatest Movie Threats Of All Time
Wednesday, June 1 by

Movie characters don’t mince their words.

dark-knight-rises
‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Viral Videos Are Screechy And Vague…Enjoy!
Wednesday, June 1 by

The big takeaway from these videos is that some unfortunate stuff is going down in Gotham.

Super 8
See A Super New Clip From ‘Super 8′
Sunday, May 29 by

Production value!

jaws
Links Away: Jaws Is A Maneater
Wednesday, May 25 by

Bloody shark attacks seem so much less disturbing when set to upbeat music.

Jon Hamm Shows You What Acting Looks Like
‘Bridesmaids’ Outtakes: Jon Hamm Likes It Kinky
Wednesday, May 25 by

Kristen Wiig, kindly let Mr. Hamm “drive the bus.”

jawas
Links Away: The Alien Movie Supercut
Monday, May 23 by

Every alien movie ever made in just four minutes.

star-tours-3d
Disneyland’s ‘Star Tours 3D’ Opens Today: Time To Ditch Work
Friday, May 20 by

The ride has 52 different simulations, and many of them are not prequels-based.

super-8-kid
‘Super 8′ Super Pack: New Clip, New Pics, New iPhone App
Thursday, May 19 by

In case Schwarzenegger’s secret kid is pushing the ‘Super 8′ kids temporarily out of your head, here’s some more preview stuff.

Mr. Fergie
Transformers Clip Turns Army Guys Into Flying Squirrels
Thursday, May 19 by

There are no Autobots or Decepticons, but there are Duhamel-borgs.

Freaky Sean Penn
Sean Penn Acts Weird Even By Sean Penn Standards In ‘This Must Be The Place’
Thursday, May 19 by

Imagine if ‘I Am Sam’ grew up, became a rock star, then hunted Nazis. Your brain hurts, doesn’t it?

'Super 8' Kids
New ‘Super 8′ Clip: Kids Are Afraid Of Guns And Monsters
Tuesday, May 17 by

Children are such scaredy cats when it comes to guys with bloody faces pointing guns at them.

Drive
See A Romantic New Clip From ‘Drive’
Tuesday, May 17 by

The softer side of ‘Drive’.

harry-potter-tv-spot
Watch TV Spots On The Internet: ‘Harry Potter’ And ‘X-Men’
Friday, May 13 by

New TV Spots for ‘Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows Part 2′ and ‘X-Men: First Class’: Muggles vs. Mutants.

Tree of Life
Brad Pitt Wants His Son To Hit Him As Hard As He Can
Thursday, May 12 by

No wonder Sean Penn turned out so messed up.