I thought the whole point of the passage of time was that we didn't have to be subjected to films that look like this anymore.
Gor Blimey, Here Are The 2012 BAFTA Award Winners!
Sunday, February 12 by

They’re like the Oscars but more polite.

"Harrison Ford, if you let go you can prevent both 'Indiana Jones 4' and geting a really weird, age-inappropriate earring!"
Harrison Ford Getting Back In The Blade Running Game?
Saturday, February 4 by

It would be pretty cool if this happened.

Santonio Holmes and Ben Roethlisberger
7 Most Embarrassing “I’m Going To Disney World” Super Bowl Ads
Thursday, February 2 by

In other words, the seven ads we could find on YouTube.

Harold and Kumar Christmas
The 7 Greatest Drug Abusing Duos Of All Time
Wednesday, February 1 by

Drugs are bad, but these movies are good.

cage-wicker-man
Nicolas Cage Wants To Visit Japan As A Ghost
Saturday, January 28 by

‘The Wicker Man 2: This Time He’s A Ghost’.

Drive
7 Classic “Just One More Job, Then I’m Out” Movies
Tuesday, January 24 by

Just when they think they’re out…

vera-farmiga-up-in-the-air
‘Saw’ Creator’s ‘The Conjuring’ Has Patrick Wilson And Vera Farmiga In Its Grasp
Sunday, January 22 by

Loud noises, demons, shadows, you know the deal.

last exorcism
‘The Last Exorcism’ Should Have Been Called ‘The Second-To-Last Exorcism”
Saturday, January 21 by

‘The For Real Last Exorcism’.

orgazmo
6 Non-Porn Porn Movies
Tuesday, January 17 by

It’s like porn, but it’s not.

Selene
Top 9 Kick-Ass Women Onscreen
Monday, January 16 by

Do NOT let any of these women win in air hockey.

matt_leblanc_a_l
Here’s What Won At The Golden Globes Last Night
Monday, January 16 by

Matt LeBlanc!?

goosebumps-blob-01
That ‘Goosebumps’ Movie Is Still Happening, Has A Screenwriter
Sunday, January 15 by

He better write the script of his life – or he might lose it!

quentin-tarantino-300
Quentin Tarantino Isn’t A Fan Of ‘Drive’
Saturday, January 14 by

Or ‘Meek’s Cutoff’. He liked ‘Green Lantern’ though.

Sweeeet!
There’s A ‘South Park’ RPG
Sunday, January 8 by

Yes, “Jew” is one of the classes in the game.

'The Flying Leathernecks'
The Most Accurate Depictions Of WWII Fighter Planes In Movies
Wednesday, January 4 by

World War II was one of America’s most “cinematic” wars, what with all the easily identifiable bad guys, loads of different characters and settings, and those two atomic bombs. Oh,…

Scary Scorsese
Martin Scorsese Really Into 3D Now
Monday, January 2 by

A Scorsese-blast in America’s face.

don_cheadle_01
Don Cheadle’s Miles Davis Movie Will Be A “Gangster Pic”
Monday, January 2 by

There will be cubes involved.

That'd be great....
The 7 Most Awkward Sexual Encounters In Film
Tuesday, December 27 by

Oh…oh god…

Yikes!
7 Movies That Will Terrify Your Inner Child
Tuesday, December 27 by

This should keep the little bastard quiet for a while.

Hostel
The Most Brutal ‘Hostel’ Scenes Across The Series
Tuesday, December 20 by

Enjoy, sickos.

Fight!
The 5 Best ‘Underworld’ Fight Scenes
Tuesday, December 20 by

Werewolves and Vampires do not play well.

david-fincher
David Fincher Doesn’t Know If There’s Going To Be Any ‘Dragon Tattoo’ Sequels
Sunday, December 18 by

It’s a toss-up at this point.

Owen
Clive Owen Offered Chance To Be A Bastard Again In ‘Oldboy’
Saturday, December 17 by

No word yet on who will be playing the octopus.

dkrempirescan3
You Can See A Bit Of ‘The Dark Knight Rises’ Before The Year Ends
Saturday, November 26 by

Plus, photos!

Crime doesn't pay... especially if you're an idiot.
7 Most Inept Criminal Duos In Cinema History
Wednesday, November 23 by

Crime doesn’t pay… especially if you’re an idiot.

Bridge on the River Kwai
7 Classic Action Films Even A Film Snob Can Love
Tuesday, November 8 by

Even film snobs like explosions from time to time.

Litvenko
WB Wants Michael Fassbender To Die Of Radiation Poisoning
Sunday, November 6 by

This should really be a crowd-pleaser!

deltoro1
Benicio Del Toro Offered The Chance To Grumble Through ‘Star Trek 2′
Saturday, November 5 by

He’ll flip the crew of the Enterprise, flip ‘em for real.

justin-timberlake-snl
Justin Timberlake To Get Folky With The Coens?
Saturday, October 29 by

He’s bringing folksy back.

attack-the-block
7 Epic Movie Battles Between Kids And Monsters
Monday, October 24 by

Kids can kick ass, too.