Pictured: Hugh Jackman
Marvel To Kill Off Wolverine, But, You Know, Probably Not Really
Monday, April 28 by

What does this have to do with the films? Not much, so far.

the-wolverine-poster-145
Hugh Jackman To Play ‘Wolverine’ Only Several More Times
Thursday, May 1 by

You can’t play an immortal forever.

wolvie-cat
The Downside To Owning A Cat That Has Wolverine’s Powers
Tuesday, February 18 by

And you thought Hugh Jackman ate a lot of chicken.

MAKEOVER!
Did Fox Offer Hugh Jackman $100 Million To Keep Playing Wolverine?
Wednesday, August 14 by

And if so, why the hell wouldn’t he take it?

WolverineThumb
Every Wolverine Claw SNIKT! Supercut
Thursday, July 25 by

‘Nuff said.

It's been a remarkable journey for Mr. Jackman.
7 Things You Might Not Have Known About ‘Wolverine’
Tuesday, July 23 by

With Marvel’s The Wolverine hitting theaters July 26th, we’re getting another long-awaited dose of one of the more famous and anti-heroic superheroes. There’s a lot we know about the one…

the-wolverine
‘The Wolverine’ Gets Stabbed In The Butt In New Trailer
Tuesday, May 21 by

See how you like it.

wolverine
Hugh Jackman And James Mangold Making Another ‘Wolverine’
Tuesday, November 5 by

It only makes sense that the story of a man with knife-fists spans across 8 movies.

xmen days of future past
SJS: Will ‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Suck?
Thursday, February 21 by

Bryan Singer is not teflon.

He's basically just a raccoon.
Honest Trailer: ‘X-Men Origins: Wolverine’
Tuesday, July 16 by

Here we go again…

the-wolverine-train-fight
Watch Wolverine Fight Some Guys On A Bullet Train
Monday, July 8 by

Reminder: this summer includes a movie about Wolverine called ‘The Wolverine’.

Hugh Jackman: If you wanna bang heads with him, he can show you what it's like.
Glenn Danzig Was Asked To Play Wolverine. Also: Awesome.
Friday, May 25 by

If you click this link, there’s an embedded video for Danzig’s “Mother.” I swear to God.

The_Wolverine_-_Mo_1699632q
‘The Wolverine’ Travels To Japan To Stab Bad Guys
Thursday, March 28 by

Ginsu 12,000

wolverine-batman300
Wolverine Or Two Batmans?
Monday, February 7 by

Cannot be unseen.

Wolverine lives for casual fridays.
Things That Run Through My Mind With This Still Of Hugh Jackman In The New ‘Wolverine’
Monday, September 24 by

Caution: Muscles.

The people responsible for this film are the real criminals.
Who Are The Real Villains In The ‘Wolverine’ Piracy Case?
Tuesday, December 20 by

The real monster here doesn’t have claws.

Hugh-Jackman-Lipton1
Hugh Jackman To Take Viggo Mortensen’s Sloppy ‘Snow White’ Seconds?
Wednesday, April 6 by

Darren Aronofsky’s bizarre decision to spend more time with his family has opened up the actor’s schedule for ‘Snow White and the Huntsman’.

ironman_anime-300x225
‘Heroes’ Stars To Give Acceptable American Voices To ‘Iron Man’ And ‘Wolverine’
Sunday, April 3 by

People who like seeing super-heroes with huge eyes definitely have something to be excited about.

dar
Aronofsky Peaces Out Of ‘Wolverine’
Thursday, March 17 by

The director refuses to be away from his family for so long. And no one tells a scarved man what to do.

Show Off Your Super Powers with these X Men Characters
Tuesday, September 20 by Ed Mulero
Screen shot 2011-02-01 at 1.11.10 PM
Jackman Pumped About Wolverine Movie, Might Be The Supplements Talking
Tuesday, February 1 by

Hugh Jackman is sooooo stoked about this new Wolverine. You think you know how stoked he is, but, bro…you have no idea.

Silver Samurai
Jackman To Take On Silver Samurai In ‘Wolverine 2′
Thursday, July 21 by

Silver Samurais are widely regarded as the most disciplined and dangerous. No, not really.

wolverine-and-romanek
‘Wolverine’ Is Not Mark Romanek’s Kind Of Thing
Friday, June 10 by

Dude’s anti-mutant.

no-wolverine-xmen-first-class
No Wolverine In ‘X-Men: First Class,’ Cyclops Given Metal Claws
Friday, January 21 by

There’s not gonna be a Wolverine cameo, bub. However, you will get a very different take on Professor X.

Holy fuck, it's Peeta from 'The Hunger Games'. I'm gonna see the shit out of this movie.
Here’s That Three Year-Old ‘Red Dawn’ Remake Trailer. *Sighs* “Wolverines”
Friday, August 10 by

Now with 60% less political tension.

"All that hate's gonna burn you up, son." "Keeps me warm."
WOLVERINES!!! ‘Red Dawn’ Remake To Be Released Next Year
Monday, September 26 by

It turns out that the studios didn’t want to offend China, lest they decide to boycott bootlegging the film.

demi-lovato-300
Demi Lovato May Help Ruin ‘The Avengers’
Monday, December 27 by

Good news, Avengers fans! The film has a plot. Bad news, Avengers fans. The plot may involve Demi Lovato.

X-Men Origins: Wolverine
Monday, July 28 by

You don't have to be a cellar-dwelling comic nerd to have an unhealthy obsession with the X-Men, which is why the movies have been so successful, even though Brett Ratner made a mess of X3. The next taste we're going to get of the team of super mutants comes in the form of Wolverine's backstory.

wolverine_sabretooth300
Darren Aronofsky’s ‘Wolverine’ Sequel Will Be A Standalone Film
Sunday, November 14 by

Darren Aronofsky discussed some of his plans for the Wolverine sequel, and it sounds like this could be a really good movie about a guy who has knives jutting out of his metacarpus.

James-Mangold
James Mangold Is The Newest Guy To Direct ‘The Wolverine’
Thursday, June 16 by

It’s the spiritual sequel to ‘Kate & Leopold’.