MF 42last wolverine
What Should Wolverine’s Last Movie Be About? – MOVIE FIGHTS!
Monday, August 3 by

Chloe Dykstra (Actress & Cosplayer), Alicia Malone (Co-Host of Profiles), and Trisha Hershberger (Super Fan Builds) debate the next Wolverine movie and more with judge Andy Signore on this week’s MOVIE FIGHTS!!

wolvie
Hugh Jackman Would Like Your Help With His Final ‘Wolverine’ Movie
Tuesday, July 28 by

This is what happens when you sign on without a script.

MovieFightsEp25_THUMB1
Who Should Be the Next Wolverine? – MOVIE FIGHTS!
Monday, April 6 by

Who do you cast as the new Wolverine? There’s only one way to settle this: MOVIE FIGHT!

Screen Shot 2015-03-30 at 10.04.58 AM
Hugh Jackman To Take The Wolverine Claws Out For One Last Spin
Monday, March 30 by

Otherwise, what’s he going to do with all these muscles?

hugh-jackman-hugh-jackman-reveals-second-skin-cancer-scare
Hugh Jackman Might Have Missed The Point Of ‘Birdman’
Monday, February 23 by

He won’t put down Wolvie for a long time.

Pictured: Hugh Jackman
Marvel To Kill Off Wolverine, But, You Know, Probably Not Really
Monday, April 28 by

What does this have to do with the films? Not much, so far.

the-wolverine-poster-145
Hugh Jackman To Play ‘Wolverine’ Only Several More Times
Thursday, May 1 by

You can’t play an immortal forever.

wolvie-cat
The Downside To Owning A Cat That Has Wolverine’s Powers
Tuesday, February 18 by

And you thought Hugh Jackman ate a lot of chicken.

WolverineThumb
Every Wolverine Claw SNIKT! Supercut
Thursday, July 25 by

‘Nuff said.

It's been a remarkable journey for Mr. Jackman.
7 Things You Might Not Have Known About ‘Wolverine’
Tuesday, July 23 by

With Marvel’s The Wolverine hitting theaters July 26th, we’re getting another long-awaited dose of one of the more famous and anti-heroic superheroes. There’s a lot we know about the one…

MAKEOVER!
Did Fox Offer Hugh Jackman $100 Million To Keep Playing Wolverine?
Wednesday, August 14 by

And if so, why the hell wouldn’t he take it?

the-wolverine
‘The Wolverine’ Gets Stabbed In The Butt In New Trailer
Tuesday, May 21 by

See how you like it.

xmen days of future past
SJS: Will ‘X-Men: Days Of Future Past’ Suck?
Thursday, February 21 by

Bryan Singer is not teflon.

wolverine
Hugh Jackman And James Mangold Making Another ‘Wolverine’
Tuesday, November 5 by

It only makes sense that the story of a man with knife-fists spans across 8 movies.

He's basically just a raccoon.
Honest Trailer: ‘X-Men Origins: Wolverine’
Tuesday, July 16 by

Here we go again…

the-wolverine-train-fight
Watch Wolverine Fight Some Guys On A Bullet Train
Monday, July 8 by

Reminder: this summer includes a movie about Wolverine called ‘The Wolverine’.

Hugh Jackman: If you wanna bang heads with him, he can show you what it's like.
Glenn Danzig Was Asked To Play Wolverine. Also: Awesome.
Friday, May 25 by

If you click this link, there’s an embedded video for Danzig’s “Mother.” I swear to God.

wolverine-batman300
Wolverine Or Two Batmans?
Monday, February 7 by

Cannot be unseen.

The_Wolverine_-_Mo_1699632q
‘The Wolverine’ Travels To Japan To Stab Bad Guys
Thursday, March 28 by

Ginsu 12,000

Wolverine lives for casual fridays.
Things That Run Through My Mind With This Still Of Hugh Jackman In The New ‘Wolverine’
Monday, September 24 by

Caution: Muscles.

The people responsible for this film are the real criminals.
Who Are The Real Villains In The ‘Wolverine’ Piracy Case?
Tuesday, December 20 by

The real monster here doesn’t have claws.

dar
Aronofsky Peaces Out Of ‘Wolverine’
Thursday, March 17 by

The director refuses to be away from his family for so long. And no one tells a scarved man what to do.

Hugh-Jackman-Lipton1
Hugh Jackman To Take Viggo Mortensen’s Sloppy ‘Snow White’ Seconds?
Wednesday, April 6 by

Darren Aronofsky’s bizarre decision to spend more time with his family has opened up the actor’s schedule for ‘Snow White and the Huntsman’.

ironman_anime-300x225
‘Heroes’ Stars To Give Acceptable American Voices To ‘Iron Man’ And ‘Wolverine’
Sunday, April 3 by

People who like seeing super-heroes with huge eyes definitely have something to be excited about.

Screen shot 2011-02-01 at 1.11.10 PM
Jackman Pumped About Wolverine Movie, Might Be The Supplements Talking
Tuesday, February 1 by

Hugh Jackman is sooooo stoked about this new Wolverine. You think you know how stoked he is, but, bro…you have no idea.

Show Off Your Super Powers with these X Men Characters
Tuesday, September 20 by Ed Mulero
Silver Samurai
Jackman To Take On Silver Samurai In ‘Wolverine 2′
Thursday, July 21 by

Silver Samurais are widely regarded as the most disciplined and dangerous. No, not really.

wolverine-and-romanek
‘Wolverine’ Is Not Mark Romanek’s Kind Of Thing
Friday, June 10 by

Dude’s anti-mutant.

no-wolverine-xmen-first-class
No Wolverine In ‘X-Men: First Class,’ Cyclops Given Metal Claws
Friday, January 21 by

There’s not gonna be a Wolverine cameo, bub. However, you will get a very different take on Professor X.

Holy fuck, it's Peeta from 'The Hunger Games'. I'm gonna see the shit out of this movie.
Here’s That Three Year-Old ‘Red Dawn’ Remake Trailer. *Sighs* “Wolverines”
Friday, August 10 by

Now with 60% less political tension.

$this_cat_breadcrumbs = get_the_category(); $this_cat_name_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->name; $parent_cat_id_breadcrumbs = $this_cat_breadcrumbs[0]->category_parent;